The Special Education Team
 
SpEd 20-21
Top Row: Jordan Halterman, Breanna Fatum, Haley Ingle, Melissa Burt
Bottom Row: Chris Ballard, Jessica Allen, Jessica Martin
Not pictured: Alysa Kirby

 
Special Ed Teachers


Jessica Allen - jessica.allen@gcisd.net
Melissa Burt - melissa.burt@gcisd.net
Jessica Martin - jessica.martin@gcisd.net
Breanna Burson Fatum- breanna.burson@gcisd.net

Diagnostician

Laura Johnson - laura.johnson@gcisd.net

Speech

Heather Killeen - heather.killeen@gcisd.net