The Special Education Team
 
Special Services

 
Special Ed Teachers

Jessica Irick- jessica.irick@gcisd.net
Chloe Rodenberger- chloe.rodenberger@gcisd.net
Jessica Martin - jessica.martin@gcisd.net
Paraprofessional Support
Jenna Hutto- jenna.hutto@gcisd.net
Libby Benton- Elizabeth.benton@gcisd.net
Mafruha (Ellora) Khan- mafuha.khan@gcisd.net
Lorrine Evans- lorrine.evans@gcisd.net