support staff

 
 
Dawn Bonacci - Librarian dawn.bonacci@gcisd.net

Pamela Honeycutt - Literacy Interventionist (pm)  pamela.honeycutt@gcisd.net

Kathy Griffin - GT Lead kathy.griffin@gcisd.net
(not pictured)

Kari Griffith - Literacy Interventionist kari.griffith@gcisd.net

Cindy Kue - Learning Liaison cindy.kue@gcisd.net

Justin White - Campus Tech justin.white@gcisd.net