EC 20-21
The Early Childhood Team

PreK
Heather Potter- heather.potter@gcisd.net
Gabriella Haynes- gabriella.haynes@gcisd.net

Savannah Stockenberg - savannah.stockenberg@gcisd.net
Mafruha Khan - mafruha.khan@gcisd.net

ECSE (Early Childhood Special Education)
Rhonda Schafer-
rhonda.schafer@gcisd.net
Sara Stricherz- sara.stricherz@gcisd.net
Amy Richardson- amy.richardson@gcisd.net 
  
Lorrine Evans - lorrine.evans@gcisd.net