The Early Childhood Team

EC Team 

PreK
Heather Potter- heather.potter@gcisd.net
Gabriella Ortiz- gabriella.ortiz@gcisd.net

Brianna Conte - brianna.conte@gcisd.net
Mafruha Khan - mafruha.khan@gcisd.net

PPCD (Preschool Program for Children with Disabilities)
Rhonda Schafer-
rhonda.schafer@gcisd.net
Sara Stricherz- sara.stricherz@gcisd.net
Amy Richardson- amy.richardson@gcisd.net 
  
Lorrine Evans - lorrine.evans@gcisd.net


Speech-Language Pathologist   
 
Heather Killeen- heather.killeen@gcisd.net

Diagnostician
Laura Johnson- laura.johnson@gcisd.net

School Psychologist
Amanda Weast- amanda.weast@gcisd.net