The Special Education Team
 
Special Ed


 
Special Ed Teachers


Jessica Allen - jessica.allen@gcisd.net
Melissa Burt - melissa.burt@gcisd.net
Jessica Martin - jessica.martin@gcisd.net
Breanna Burson - breanna.burson@gcisd.net

Diagnostician

Laura Johnson - laura.johnson@gcisd.net

Speech

Heather Killeen - heather.killeen@gcisd.net