PreK
The Early Childhood Team

PreK
Heather Potter- heather.potter@gcisd.net
Gabriella Haynes- gabriella.haynes@gcisd.net


Mafruha Khan - mafruha.khan@gcisd.net
Cameron Collins
cameron.collins@gcisd.net


ECSE (Early Childhood Special Education)
Rhonda Schafer-
rhonda.schafer@gcisd.net
Sara Stricherz- sara.stricherz@gcisd.net
Amy Richardson- amy.richardson@gcisd.net 
  
Alysa Kirby
- alysa.kirby@gcisd.net

Amanda Weast - amanda.weast@gcisd.net
 Heather Killeen - heather.killeen@gcisd.net